facebook instagram youtube RSS

EVENTS

Kinki

Feel Cool in North Kansai!!

Kyushu

Others

Manai no Taki of Takachiho Gorge Lit Up

July 18 -September 6 , 2015

Chubu

Others

World Cosplay Summit 2015

July 25 (Sat)-August 2 (Sun), 2015

Hokkaido

Festival

52nd Noboribetsu Jigoku Matsuri

August 29 (Sat)-30 (Sun), 2014

Kinki

Others

Nara Tokae

August 5th (Wed)-14th (Fri), 2014: 7 pm-9.45 pm

Kinki

Others

Daimonji Gozan Okuribi

From 8 p.m. on August 16 (Sun), 2015

Kinki

Others

Urabon-e Manto Kuyo Hoyo (Memorial Candle Service for Ancestors)

August 9th -16th

Hokkaido

Festival

The Flat Plain Festival (Obihiro)

Aug. 13 - 16

Tokyo

Festival

Asagaya Tanabata Matsuri Festival

August 5-9

Tokyo

Festival

Tokyo Koenji Awa Odori Festival

August 27 (Sat) – 28 (Sun), 2016

Tohoku

Festival

Fukushima Waraji Matsuri (Straw Sandal Festival)

July 31th (Fri)-Aug 1st (Sat), 2015

Tohoku

Festival

Sendai Tanabata Matsuri (Star Festival)

August 6 -8

Tohoku

Festival

Yamagata Hanagasa Matsuri (Hanagasa Festival)

August 5th -7th , 2015

Tohoku

Festival

Akita Kanto Matsuri (Kanto Festival)

August 3 -6, 2016

Tohoku

Festival

Morioka Sansa Odori (Sansa Dance)

August 1 (Sat)-4 (Tue), 2015

Tohoku

Festival

Aomori Nebuta Matsuri (Nebuta Festival)

August 2nd-7th

Kyushu

Festival

Yamaga Toro Matsuri (Lantern Festival in Yamaga)

August 15 (Sat)-16 (Sun), 2015

Okinawa

Festival

10,000 people Eisa Dance Parade/Summer Festival in Naha 2015

August 2 (Sun), 2015

Tokyo

Festival

Edogawa-ku Fireworks and Ichikawa City Fireworks

1st Aug, 2015

Tokyo

Festival

68th Tsukiji Honganji Temple Noryo-bonodori (Bon Dance Festival)

July 29 (Wed)-Aug 1 (Sat), 2015 Time:19:00-21:00(July 29- 31) 18:00-20:30(August 1)

Hokkaido

Festival

29th Hokuryu-cho Himawari Matsuri (Hokuryu-cho Sunflower Festival)

July 18 (Sat)-August 23 (Sun), 2015

Kinki

Others

Daigosan Manto Kuyo-e

August 5 (Wed), 2015

Hokkaido

Festival

Jigoku no Tani no Onihanabi (Fireworks Festival at Jigokudani)

Thursdays and Fridays from June 1st (Mon) through August 7th (Fri),2015

Search for events